Friday, September 30, 2011

La Reggia fashion show

113 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

I love Shopping!

201 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, September 25, 2011

Universal Studios: That's all fun!!!

113 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Pretty Woman

226 comments :

Some photos taken in Hollywood Boulevard, Beverly Hills, Rodeo Drive (where the young Julia Roberts was shopping in the movie Pretty Woman) and in Venice Beach, where you can find every kind of street art. I love this long and simple yellow dress, I couldn't wait to wear it!!!

Alcune fotografie scattate a Hollywood Boulevard, Beverly Hills, Rodeo Drive (dove la giovane Julia Roberts faceva shopping nel film Pretty Woman) e a Venice Beach, dove si può trovare ogni tipo di street art. Amo questo vestito giallo lungo e semplice, non vedevo l'ora di indossarlo!!!

Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Hollywood

230 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, September 18, 2011

Bali Hai, San Diego

148 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Friday, September 16, 2011

VFNO Rome

135 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Chanel gift

134 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, September 12, 2011

Symphonica - George Michael - the orchestral tour

149 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, September 10, 2011

Mission Beach - La Jolla

148 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, September 9, 2011

The other Venice!

104 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Stratosphere - dining on the Space Needle

65 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Cosa mi metto??? on WEkran

104 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Monday, September 5, 2011

On the Eiffel Tower.. but not in Paris!!!!!

186 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, September 3, 2011

Wedding in Vegas & Madame Tusseaud

109 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Thursday, September 1, 2011

Waking up in Vegas

159 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thank you for reading!

Send Me an Email