Sunday, September 30, 2012

Green dress

84 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, September 29, 2012

Polka dots blazer

68 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Thursday, September 27, 2012

Cherrylicious

111 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Big Big Dots

115 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Baroque embroidery design

98 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, September 24, 2012

Romwe Party Queen Dress Giveaway

16 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Mosquito giveaway

129 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Miami day4 - Everglades Safari Park

82 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Saturday, September 22, 2012

Miami day3 - The beautiful Miami City

95 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, September 21, 2012

My new striped trench coat

74 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thursday, September 20, 2012

I'M magazine

14 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Gianmarco Lorenzi at Farfetch.com

68 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Valentina Cervo - backstage video

49 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, September 18, 2012

Bold and Gold

137 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, September 17, 2012

Chuck George giveaway

106 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Miami day3 - chilling at the beach

76 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, September 16, 2012

Miami night2 - Shore Club

80 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Saturday, September 15, 2012

Miami day2 - Bal Harbour and Aventura Mall

64 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, September 14, 2012

Miami night1 - Casa Tua and Mynt

93 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thursday, September 13, 2012

Miami day1 - Shore Club

102 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, September 12, 2012

Romwe Giveaway

63 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Fluo skull

121 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Pepa Loves "back to office" competition

23 comments :


Company Logo

Share

I Love Shoes!

144 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, September 10, 2012

Filled Melon

68 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Glamest: High Fashion at Low Prices!!!

32 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, September 9, 2012

I love red pants!

89 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, September 8, 2012

Studs..again!

85 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, September 7, 2012

August GlossyBox

38 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Romwe exclusive design leggings

17 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Red and romantic!

104 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Wedding on the Amalfi coast

91 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Tropicana

113 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, September 3, 2012

GlossyBox MashUp Giveaway!!!

66 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, September 2, 2012

Estela Balan dress

73 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, September 1, 2012

Pleated fluo

60 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Thank you for reading!

Send Me an Email