Saturday, June 30, 2012

Gold stripes

123 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, June 29, 2012

Appeal giveaway

161 comments :







Company Logo

Share

Thursday, June 28, 2012

Summer night

113 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

First marriage of the season

145 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, June 26, 2012

High sneakers

125 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, June 25, 2012

Instagram addiction

46 comments :



Company Logo

Share

On the newspaper

52 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Sunday, June 24, 2012

Fluo and Floral

100 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, June 23, 2012

ASf International: what I wore

92 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, June 22, 2012

ASF International Fashion Show

54 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thursday, June 21, 2012

Bit Giveaway

246 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Netrobe 2

30 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Bohemian touch

111 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

One year of Cosa mi metto??? - The party

133 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Monday, June 18, 2012

One year of Cosa mi metto??? - Details of the party

95 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, June 17, 2012

One Year Together

77 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Saturday, June 16, 2012

Off the shoulder dress

70 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, June 15, 2012

Greek goddess

75 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Thursday, June 14, 2012

Yosi Samra giveaway

115 comments :





Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Tangerine Tango

93 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Netrobe

27 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Monday, June 11, 2012

Romantic mood

87 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, June 10, 2012

First day at the sea

89 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Seawater

80 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Friday, June 8, 2012

Black, white and gold

81 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thursday, June 7, 2012

New black and gold dress

99 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

Amore

97 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Velanch giveaway

82 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, June 4, 2012

Smiling Style

93 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Sunday, June 3, 2012

June wishlist

51 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, June 2, 2012

Anchors

78 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thank you for reading!

Send Me an Email