Sunday, April 29, 2012

Do you like mustard???

119 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, April 28, 2012

Me on the Stradivarius blog and Chicisimo

87 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Friday, April 27, 2012

Red, with an orange touch!

145 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, April 25, 2012

The big bow!

113 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Pinko Burlesque

140 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Monday, April 23, 2012

Giorgia&Johns fashion show

148 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Sunday, April 22, 2012

Before Giorgia&Johns fashion show

102 comments :


The italian Brands Giorgia&Johns chose same bloggers and same clients to organize a fashion show to present the new collection. Here are same photos of my outfit before the event, perfect occasion for wear my new short sleeves jacket from the amazing shop Westrags.
Tomorrow I will show you same photos of the fashion show!

Il brand italiano Giorgia&Johns ha scelto alcune bloggers e alcune clienti per organizzare una sfilata per presentare la nuova collezione. Ecco alcune foto del mio outfit prima dell'evento, occasione perfetta per indossare la mia nuova giacca senza maniche del bellissimo negozio Westrags.
Domani vi mostrerò le fotografie della sfilata!


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Polka dots attack!

118 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, April 20, 2012

Neon

156 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Yellow daisies on me!

208 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

The Quiet Riot Giveaway

167 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, April 15, 2012

French flag colors

128 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, April 14, 2012

Sparkling details

77 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Friday, April 13, 2012

Mint

147 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Thursday, April 12, 2012

First night in Montecarlo

130 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Pastel mix

122 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

Body lotion maniac

47 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Monday, April 9, 2012

Baroque embroideries

119 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, April 8, 2012

White blazer, golden accessories

119 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, April 7, 2012

MiMi Boutique Giveaway

122 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Friday, April 6, 2012

with my new bag!

166 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Thursday, April 5, 2012

Sequin and pastel

151 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Flower Power

187 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, April 3, 2012

March GlossyBox

105 comments :


Wanna know what's inside my March GlossyBox?

Volete sapere cosa c'è dentro la mia GlossyBox di Marzo?

Company Logo

Share

Monday, April 2, 2012

Salvatore Ferragamo: what I wore to the event

202 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Thank you for reading!

Send Me an Email