Saturday, March 31, 2012

Salvatore Ferragamo: the collection!

90 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, March 30, 2012

New In!!

142 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Whit my new sunnies

118 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Me on Fashionsign Magazine

70 comments :




Company Logo

Share

New in: Beginning Boutique sunglasses

119 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Dressed in bight

155 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Monday, March 26, 2012

Like a marshmallow

124 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Saturday, March 24, 2012

Relaxing

96 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, March 23, 2012

Black and white, always right!

102 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thursday, March 22, 2012

Giant Vintage Sunglasses Giveaway

229 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Light pink jumpsuit

167 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Ready for a ride?

111 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Fluffy light pink sweater

122 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Monday, March 19, 2012

Scent of Spring

113 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, March 17, 2012

In love with peplum!

110 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, March 16, 2012

Les Jumelles giveaway

112 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Taffeta and feathers

97 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Cable-knit sweater

146 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

My new Jeffrey Campbell!

63 comments :






Company Logo

Share

Violet roses

105 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, March 12, 2012

What should I wear???

34 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Sunday, March 11, 2012

Motorcycle jacket

109 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, March 10, 2012

Asos shoes

75 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Friday, March 9, 2012

Pepa Loves

75 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thursday, March 8, 2012

Romwe White Day Giveaway

139 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Woman's day

79 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

My new Byba Bijoux earrings

59 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Monday, March 5, 2012

Simple grey dress

78 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Sunday, March 4, 2012

White fur coat

79 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Saturday, March 3, 2012

Polka dots

85 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thursday, March 1, 2012

ZouZouVintage giveaway

126 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thank you for reading!

Send Me an Email