Saturday, December 31, 2011

Federica's birthday

46 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Friday, December 30, 2011

Back to school

74 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thursday, December 29, 2011

Gold sequin jacket

77 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Louboutin

124 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

NY

78 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, December 26, 2011

My Birthday

127 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, December 25, 2011

Luca's birthday party!

63 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, December 24, 2011

Merry Christmas!!

70 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Friday, December 23, 2011

Nothing to hide 2

91 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Thursday, December 22, 2011

Burgundy

129 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Happy Birthday Luca!!

107 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, December 20, 2011

Music Bridge

175 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Monday, December 19, 2011

Barbielonia

140 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Patched

92 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, December 17, 2011

Six Months Togheter!!!!

82 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Friday, December 16, 2011

Florence

136 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thursday, December 15, 2011

An ordinary Thusday

166 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

Sequins pants

164 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

The formal me

160 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, December 12, 2011

Tory Burch new flats

143 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, December 11, 2011

A combo I love

88 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, December 10, 2011

Sparkling silver

78 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, December 9, 2011

Chiffon and swarovski

82 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Thursday, December 8, 2011

Black lace and fucsia lipstick

89 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

My fav jacket

115 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Classic outfit

144 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, December 5, 2011

Red Valentino

136 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, December 4, 2011

Zip it!

109 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, December 3, 2011

Simply Brown

80 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, December 2, 2011

Green is the color

103 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thank you for reading!

Send Me an Email