Monday, October 31, 2011

Halloween's vampire

83 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, October 30, 2011

Rabito!

79 comments :

Can you guess what is this before opening the rest of the post?

Riuscite ad indovinare cos'รจ prima di aprire il resto del post?



Company Logo

Share

Saturday, October 29, 2011

Packing my baggage and 2000 followers

103 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, October 28, 2011

so '70

159 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thursday, October 27, 2011

New little black dress and my new article

160 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

*ZELEB GIVEAWAY*

206 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Nothing but blue skies

211 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, October 24, 2011

Jessica Simpson's yellow heels

178 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, October 21, 2011

Purple rain

162 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Sunny sunny day

197 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Shining bright

189 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Monday, October 17, 2011

Shades of blue

144 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Saturday, October 15, 2011

Red Hot

186 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Friday, October 14, 2011

Semitransparent lace dress

196 comments :




Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

day boat in Ischia

204 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

so '60

191 comments :



Company Logo

Share

Monday, October 10, 2011

with my Fluo Miu Miu in Ponza

202 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Saturday, October 8, 2011

Blue and light blue

215 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Friday, October 7, 2011

Meet an italian emergent stylist

151 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Love Escape part 2

184 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Love Escape part 1

148 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Sunday, October 2, 2011

One Wonderful Year of Marriage

214 comments :


Company Logo

Share

Thank you for reading!

Send Me an Email